Staff

Search our staff directory

Telephone: 613 563 1236

Name Title Department Extension Email
Pascale Castonguay French writer and reviser Communications 280 pcastonguay@univcan.ca
Rosa Kouri Government relations officer Government relations 287 rkouri@univcan.ca
Wendy Therrien Director, research and policy. Research, policy and international relations 278 wtherrien@univcan.ca
Tabitha MacDonald Graphic designer University Affairs and Publications 231 tmacdonald@univcan.ca
Lorraine Lacroix Operations assistant Corporate services 276 llacroix@univcan.ca
Andrea Stuart Government relations officer Government relations 274 astuart@univcan.ca
Marie-Eve Bérubé Program officer, international scholarships Scholarships Partners Canada 252 mberube@univcan.ca
Andrea Laurin Program assistant Scholarships Partners Canada 221 alaurin@univcan.ca
Danielle Impey event planning coordinator Member relations 226 dimpey@univcan.ca
Jessica Phipps Meeting planner Member relations 202 jphipps@univcan.ca
Ian Thomson Database administrator, information technology service Corporate services 271 ithomson@univcan.ca
Rosella Chibambo Digital communications officer Communications 275 rchibambo@univcan.ca
Joseph Halbersma Policy analyst Research, policy and international relations 229 jhalbersma@univcan.ca
Julia Scott Business development officer Partnerships and programs 218 jscott@univcan.ca
Anqi Shen Digital journalist University Affairs and Publications 264 ashen@univcan.ca
Cynthia Dunlavy Administrative assistant Communications 228 cdunlavy@univcan.ca
Cindy McIntyre Manager, international relations Research, policy and international relations 246 cmcintyre@univcan.ca
Sandra Boisvert Government relations officer Government relations 220 sboisvert@univcan.ca
Karine Lacoste Partnership specialist, Partnerships and programs Partnerships and programs 254 klacoste@univcan.ca
Anna Seifried Program officer Partnerships and programs 206 aseifried@univcan.ca
Xavier Van de Maele Web developer Web services 322 xvandemaele@univcan.ca
Tom Heffernan Programs finance officer Corporate services 262 theffernan@univcan.ca
Suzanne Malbeuf Payroll officer Human resources 283 smalbeuf@univcan.ca
Stephanie Mitton Government relations specialist Public affairs and member relations 234 smitton@univcan.ca
Sean McKinnon Systems administrator, Information technology Corporate services 207 smckinnon@univcan.ca
Scott Lofquist Morgan Senior analyst Member relations 213 smorgan@univcan.ca
Sarah Vranckx Analyst Research, policy and international relations 239 svranckx@univcan.ca
Sahra Ali Administrative officer Higher education scholarships 311 sali@univcan.ca
Robert White Senior advisor Government relations 284 rwhite@univcan.ca
Renée Mindus Publications officer University Affairs and Publications 230 rmindus@univcan.ca
Philip Landon Vice-president Governance and programs 215 plandon@univcan.ca
Paul Davidson President and chief executive officer Office of the president 232 president@univcan.ca
Pari Johnston Vice-president Policy and public affairs 253 pjohnston@univcan.ca
Norah Lynn Paddock Assistant director Government relations 233 nlpaddock@univcan.ca
Nathalie Pasdeloup Administration clerk Corporate services 222 npasdeloup@univcan.ca
Natalie Samson Senior writer University Affairs and Publications 289 nsamson@univcan.ca
Natalie Lapierre Program officer Higher education scholarships 265 nlapierre@univcan.ca
Nadine Robitaille Communications officer Communications 306 nrobitaille@univcan.ca
Monique Racine Issues coordinator Office of the president 241 mracine@univcan.ca
Monique DesLauriers Director Human resources 309 mdeslauriers@univcan.ca
MC Chartrand Assistant director, operations and special projects Corporate services 310 mcchartrand@univcan.ca
Madeleine Vanasse Operations supervisor Corporate services 208 mvanasse@univcan.ca
Lyne Millette Human resources officer Human resources 217 lmillette@univcan.ca
Lydia Lalonde Translation assistant Translation 318 llalonde@univcan.ca
Linda Balaton Program assistant team lead Scholarships Partners Canada 256 lbalaton@univcan.ca
Léo Charbonneau Editor, University Affairs University Affairs and Publications 323 lcharbonneau@univcan.ca
Josée Gingras Administrative assistant Public affairs and member relations 251 jgingras@univcan.ca
Justin Perrier Web and communication officer Higher education scholarships 250 jperrier@univcan.ca
Kelsey Zwaan Executive assistant Office of the president 232 kzwaan@univcan.ca
Joanne Lalonde Chief financial officer Corporate services 240 jlalonde@univcan.ca
Joann Wylie Library technician, Information centre Communications 247 jwylie@univcan.ca
Jeffrey Gleeson Program assistant Higher education scholarships 225 jgleeson@univcan.ca
Jeanne Thibault Web manager Web services 236 jthibault@univcan.ca
Jeanne Gallagher Manager, International scholarships Partnerships and programs 355 jgallagher@univcan.ca
Janis Hass Senior communications specialist Public affairs and member relations 258 jhass@univcan.ca
James Tom Clippings clerk Communications 204 jtom@univcan.ca
Holly Batten Executive assistant Office of the vice-president 341 hbatten@univcan.ca
Herb O’Heron Senior advisor Office of the vice-president 313 hoheron@univcan.ca
Helen Murphy Director Communications 238 hmurphy@univcan.ca
Heather Cayouette Assistant director Partnerships and programs 266 hcayouette@univcan.ca
Glen Ashworth Marketing communications manager University Affairs and Publications 248 gashworth@univcan.ca
Ginette Kerr Program officer Higher education scholarships 277 gkerr@univcan.ca
Geneviève Legault Translation manager Translation 273 glegault@univcan.ca
Gabrielle Leblanc Program officer team lead Scholarships Partners Canada 259 gleblanc@univcan.ca
Doris Pranke Advertising and marketing coordinator University Affairs and Publications 205 dpranke@univcan.ca
Donna Ducharme Administrative assistant Partnerships and programs 227 dducharme@univcan.ca
Dick Seldenthuis Assistant director, publications University Affairs and Publications 200 dseldenthuis@univcan.ca
Diana Miller Acquisitions technician, Information centre Communications 244 dmiller@univcan.ca
David Cuglietta Assistant director, Information technology Corporate services 269 dcuglietta@univcan.ca
Darlene Moll Assistant director Member relations 249 dmoll@univcan.ca
Claire Millington Senior policy analyst Research, policy and international relations 303 cmillington@univcan.ca
Chalanne Matheson Administrative assistant Corporate services 300 cmatheson@univcan.ca
Cécile Joly Receptionist Corporate services 260 cjoly@univcan.ca
Caroline Lachance Senior policy analyst Research, policy and international relations 242 clachance@univcan.ca
Carol Beckford-Grant Finance officer Corporate services 350 cbeckfordgrant@univcan.ca
Brenna Baggs Communications officer Communications 255 bbaggs@univcan.ca
Tara Siebarth Web editor, University Affairs University Affairs and Publications 304 tsiebarth@univcan.ca
Antoinette Mensour Finance manager Corporate services 223 amensour@univcan.ca
Universities Canada