Our leadership team

**Use of contact information on this page for the purposes of bulk email, spam or commercial messages is STRICTLY PROHIBITED.

Paul Davidson
President and CEO

Christine Tausig Ford
Vice-president and chief operating officer

Joanne Lalonde
Senior director, corporate services

Monique DesLauriers
Director, human resources

Pari Johnston
Director, public affairs and member relations

Gail Bowkett
Director, research and international relations

Philip Landon
Director, partnerships and programs