Associate members

Association of Canadian Deans of Education (ACDE)

President: Cathy Bruce
Dean, School of Education and Professional Learning
Trent University 
1600 West Bank Drive
Peterborough, ON  K9L 0G2
Telephone: 705-748-1011 ext 7376 
Email:  cathybruce@trentu.ca  

ACDE Secretariat
Executive director: Ms. Katy Elsworth
c/o 1144 Skana Drive
Delta, British Columbia V4M 2L4
Telephone: 778-828-0415
Email: katy.ellsworth@acde-acde.ca
Website: www.csse-scee.ca/acde/

Association of Faculties of Medicine of Canada (AFMC)

President and CEO: Dr. Geneviève Moineau
2733 Lancaster Road, #100
Ottawa, Ontario K1B 0A9
Telephone: 613-730-0687, ext. 222
Email: gmoineau@afmc.ca

AFMC Secretariat
Executive assistant to the president: Ms. Stacey Whetung
2733 Lancaster Road, Suite 100
Ottawa, Ontario  K1B 0A9
Email: swhetung@afmc.ca
Telephone: 613-730-0687, ext. 222
Website: www.afmc.ca

Association of Registrars of the Universities and Colleges of Canada (ARUCC)

200-6 Crowfoot Circle NW
Calgary, Alberta  T3G 2T3
Email: info@arucc.ca
Website: www.arucc.ca

President: Romesh Vadivel
Assistant registrar and director, Service Point
McGill University
James Administration Building
845 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, QC H3A 0G4
Telephone: 514-398-2737
Email: romesh.vadivel@mcgill.ca

ARUCC Secretariat
Secretary treasurer: Mr. Kam Holland
Registrar, Georgian College
1 Georgian Drive
Barrie, Ontario L4M 3X9
Telephone: 705-728-1968, ext. 1313
Email: kam.holland@georgiancollege.ca
Website: www.arucc.ca

Association des collèges et universités de la francophonie canadienne (ACUFC)

Executive director: Lynn Brouillette
223 Main Street, #1101-1119
Ottawa, Ontario K1S 1C4
Telephone: 613-244-7837
Email: lbrouillette@acufc.ca
Websites: www.acufc.ca  or www.francophoniecanadienne.ca

Canadian Association for Graduate Studies (CAGS)

President : Dr. Susan Porter
Dean and vice-provost
School of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies
The University of British Columbia
170-6371 Crescent Road
Vancouver, British Columbia V6T 1Z2
Telephone: 604-827-5547
Email: susan.porter@ubc.ca

Executive director: Ms. Sally Rutherford
University of Ottawa
301-260 St. Patrick Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1N 5K5
Telephone: 613-562-0949
Email: sally.rutherford@cags.ca
Website: www.cags.ca

Canadian Association of College and University Student Services (CACUSS)

President: Dr. Patricia Pardo
Director, Accessibility Services
Mount Royal University
4825 Mount Royal Gate SW
Calgary, Alberta  T3E 6K6
Telephone: 403-440-7717
Email: cacuss-president@cacuss.ca

Executive director: Jennifer Hamilton
CACUSS Secretariat
150 Eglinton Avenue East, Suite 402
Toronto, Ontario M4P 1E8
Telephone: 647-345-1116
Email: cacuss-ed@cacuss.ca
Website: www.cacuss.ca

Canadian Association of Research Libraries (CARL)

President: Mr. Jonathan Bengtson
University Librarian
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC  V8P 5C2 
Telephone: 250-721-8211
Email: bengtson@uvic.ca 

Executive director: Ms. Susan Haigh
309 Cooper Street, Suite 203
Ottawa, Ontario K2P 0G5
Telephone: 613-482-9344, ext. 101
Email: info@carl-abrc.ca
Website: www.carl-abrc.ca

Canadian Association of Schools of Nursing (CASN)

Executive director: Dr. Cynthia Baker
1145 Hunt Club Road, Suite 450
Ottawa, Ontario, K1V 0Y3
Telephone: 613-235-3150, ext. 26
Email: cbaker@casn.ca

Manager, corporate services: Sheema Inayatulla
1145 Hunt Club Road, Suite 450
Ottawa, Ontario, K1V 0Y3
Telephone: 613-235-3150, ext. 122
Email: sinayatulla@casn.ca
Website: www.casn.ca

Canadian Association for Social Work Education (CASWE)

President: Stéphane Grenier
Professor, School of Social Work
Université du Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue
675, 1st Avenue
Val d’Or, Quebec J9P 1Y3

CASWE National Office
Office Administrator: Alexandra Wright
410-383 Parkdale Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario K1Y 4R4
Telephone: 613-792-1953
Email: awright@caswe-acfts.ca
Website: www.caswe-acfts.ca

Canadian Association of Student Financial Aid Administrators (CASFAA)

President: Ms. Stephanie Williams
Coordinator of Program Eligibility
British Columbia Institute of Technology
3700 Willingdon Avenue
Burnaby, British Columbia V5G 3H2
Telephone: 604-456-8136
Email: stephanie_williams@bcit.ca

CASFAA Secretariat
Secretary: Margie Schoepp
Financial Aid and Awards Coordinator
Concordia University of Edmonton
7128 Ada Boulevard
Edmonton, Alberta T5B 4E4
Telephone: 780-479-9226
Email: secretary@casfaa.ca
Website: www.casfaa.ca

Canadian Federation of Business School Deans (CFBSD) 

President: Jim Dewald
Dean, Haskayne School of Business 
University of Calgary
2500 University Drive NW
CalgaryAB  T2N 1N4
Telephone: 403-220-5689 

Email: jim.dewald@haskayne.ucalgary.ca 

Executive Director: Mr. Timothy Daniel Daus
HEC Montréal
3000 Côte Ste-Catherine Road
Montreal, Quebec H3T 2A7
Telephone: 514-340-7116
Email: daus@cfbsd.ca
Website: www.cfbsd.ca

Canadian University Boards Association (CUBA)

President: Marion Haggarty-France 
Chair, Board of Governors
University of Alberta
116 St. and 85 Ave.
Edmonton, Alberta T6G 2G7
Telephone: 780-492-4262
Email: marion.haggarty-france@ualberta.ca 

CUBA Secretariat
Secretary: Mike Grivicic 
Associate University Secretary
University of Waterloo
Telephone: 519-888-4567 ext. 38990
Email:  mgrivicic@uwaterloo.ca 
Website: www.cuba-accau.ca 

 

Universities Canada