Associate members

Association of Canadian Deans of Education (ACDE)

President: Sal Badali
Dean, Faculty of Education
Mount Saint Vincent University
166 Bedford Highway
Halifax, Nova Scotia  B3M 2J6
Telephone: 902-457-6736
Email: sal.badali@msvu.ca

ACDE Secretariat
Executive director: Ms. Katy Elsworth
c/o 1144 Skana Drive
Delta, British Columbia V4M 2L4
Telephone: 778-828-0415
Email: acde@telus.net
Website: www.csse-scee.ca/acde/

Association of Faculties of Medicine of Canada (AFMC)

President and CEO: Dr. Geneviève Moineau
265 Carling Avenue, Suite 800
Ottawa, Ontario K1S 2E1
Telephone: 613-730-0687 ext. 222
Email: amccaffrey@afmc.ca

AFMC Secretariat
Executive Assistant to the President: Ms. Stacey Whetung
2733 Lancaster Road, Suite 100
Ottawa, Ontario  K1B 0A9
Email: swhetung@afmc.ca
Telephone: 613-730-0687 ext. 222
Website: www.afmc.ca

Association of Registrars of the Universities and Colleges of Canada (ARUCC)

200-6 Crowfoot Circle NW
Calgary, Alberta  T3G 2T3
Email: info@arucc.ca
Website: www.arucc.ca

President: Ms. Chairmaine Hack
Registrar
Ryerson University
2016 – 1874 East Mall
350 Victoria Street
Toronto, Ontario M5B 2K3
Telephone: 416-979-5100
Email: chack@ryerson.ca

ARUCC Secretariat
Secretary Treasurer: Mr. Kam Holland
Registrar, Georgian College
1 Georgian Drive
Barrie, ON  L4M 3X9
Telephone: 705-728-1968 ext. 1313
Email: kam.holland@georgiancollege.ca

Association des collèges et universités de la francophonie canadienne (ACUFC)

Interim executive director: Lynn Brouillette
223 Main Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1S 1C4
Telephone: 613-244-0699
Email: lbrouillette@acufc.ca
Websites: www.acufc.ca  or www.francophoniecanadienne.ca

Canadian Association for Graduate Studies (CAGS)

President : Dr. Brenda Brouwer
Vice-provost and Dean
School of Graduate Studies
Queen’s University
74 Union Street
Kingston, Ontario  K7L 3N6
Telephone: 613-533-6079
Email: brouwerb@queensu.ca

Executive director: Ms. Sally Rutherford
University of Ottawa
301-260 St. Patrick Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1N 5K5
Telephone: 613-562-0949
Email: sally.rutherford@cags.ca
Website: www.cags.ca

Canadian Association of College and University Student Services (CACUSS)

President: Dr. Patricia Pardo
Director, Accessibility Services
Mount Royal University
4825 Mount Royal Gate SW
Calgary, AB  T3E 6K6
Telephone: 403-440-7717
Email: cacuss-president@cacuss.ca

Executive director: Jennifer Hamilton
CACUSS Secretariat
150 Eglinton Ave. E., Suite 402
Toronto, ON M4P 1E8
Telephone: 647-345-1116
Email: cacuss-ed@cacuss.ca
Website: www.cacuss.ca

Canadian Association of Research Libraries (CARL)

President: Ms. Donna Bourne-Tyson
University Librarian
Dalhousie University
PO Box 15000
Halifax, Nova Scotia  B3H 4R2
Telephone: 902-494-4089
Email: donna.bourne-tyson@dal.ca

Executive director: Ms. Susan Haigh
309 Cooper Street, Suite 203
Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0G5
Telephone: 613-482-9344 ext. 101
Email: info@carl-abrc.ca
Website: www.carl-abrc.ca

Canadian Association of Schools of Nursing (CASN)

Executive director: Dr. Cynthia Baker
1145 Hunt Club Road, Suite 450
Ottawa, Ontario, K1V 0Y3
Telephone: 613-235-3150 ext. 26
Email: cbaker@casn.ca

Manager, corporate services: Ms. Sarah Guenette
1145 Hunt Club Road, Suite 450
Ottawa, Ontario, K1V 0Y3
Telephone: 613-235-3150 ext. 22
Email: sguenette@casn.ca
Website: www.casn.ca

Canadian Association for Social Work Education (CASWE)

President: Mr. Dixon Sookraj
School of Social Work
UBC – Okanagan
3333 University Way, Suite 3201
Kelowna, British Columbia  V1V 1V7
Telephone: 250-807-8703
Email: dixon.sookraj@ubc.ca

CASWE National Office
Office Administrator: Alexandra Wright
410-383 Parkdale Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario K1Y 4R4
Telephone: 613-792-1953, ext. 221
Email: awright@caswe-acfts.ca
Website: www.caswe-acfts.ca

Canadian Association of Student Financial Aid Administrators (CASFAA)

President: Ms. Stephanie Williams
Coordinator of Program Eligibility
BCIT
3700 Willingdon Ave.
Burnaby, BC V5G 3H2
Telephone: 604-456-8136
Email: stephanie_williams@bcit.ca

CASFAA Secretariat
Secretary: Sharlene Salter
Student Accounts Officer
Student Account Office
University of King’s College
6350 Coburg Road
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3H 2A1
Telephone: 902-422-1271 ext. 116
Email: Sharlene.salter@ukings.ca
Website: www.casfaa.ca

Canadian Council for the Advancement of Education (CCAE)

President: Mr. Jason Moreton
Assistant Vice-President
Alumni Advancement, Alumni House
University of Guelph
Guelph, Ontario N1G 2W1
Telephone: 519-824-4120 ext. 56183
Email: jmoreton@uoguelph.ca

Operations Manager: Ms. Heather Dow
CCAE National Office
4 Cataraqui Street, Suite 310
Kingston, Ontario K7K 1Z7
Telephone: 613-531-9213
Email: hdow@eventsmgt.com
Website: www.ccaecanada.org

Canadian Council of University Physical Education and Kinesiology Administrators (CCUPEKA)

President: Dr. René J.L. Murphy
Director, Kinesiology
Acadia University
550 Main Street
Wolfville, Nova Scotia B4P 1H3
Telephone: 902-585-1559
Email: rene.murphy@acadiau.ca

CCUPEKA Secretariat
Secretary-treasurer: Dr. Carol Rodgers
Dean, College of Kinesiology
University of Saskatchewan
PAC 300, 87 Campus Drive
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7N 5B2
Telephone: 306-966-1060
Email: carol.rodgers@usask.ca
Website: www.ccupeka.ca

Canadian Federation of Business School Deans (CFBSD) 

President: Michel Gendron
Doyen, Faculté des sciences de l’administration
Université Laval
Pavillon Palasis-Prince
2325, rue de la Terrasse
Quebec, Quebec  G1V 0AG
Telephone: 418-656-2131
Email: michel.gendron@fsa.ulaval.ca

Executive Director: Mr. Timothy Daniel Daus
HEC Montréal
3000, Côte Ste-Catherine Road
Montreal, Quebec H3T 2A7
Telephone: 514-340-7116
Email: daus@cfbsd.ca
Website: www.cfbsd.ca

Canadian Interuniversity Sport (CIS)

President: Ms. Thérèse Quigley
Director of Sports and Recreation Services
Western University
1151 Richmond Street
London, Ontario N6A 5B9
Telephone: 519-661-3090
Email: tquigley@uwo.ca

Graham Brown
Executive Director
801 King Edward Street, Suite N205
Ottawa, Ontario K1N 6N5
Telephone: 613-562-5670 ext. 26
Email: gbrown@universitysport.ca
Website: www.cis-sic.ca

Canadian University Boards Association (CUBA)

President: Jane O’Connor
Director
University Secretariat
Mount Royal University
Suite 313
Calgary, Alberta
Telephone: 403-440-6927
Email: joconnor@mtroyal.ca

Chair: Stuart H. Cobbett
Chair, Board of Governors
McGill University
James Administration Building, Suite 313
845 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, Quebec  H3A 0G4

CUBA Secretariat
Secretary: Ms. Renée Wintermute
University Secretary
University of Windsor
401 Sunset Avenue
Windsor, Ontario  9NB 3P4
Email: reneew@uwindsor.ca
Telephone: 519-253-5000 ext. 3347
Website: www.cuba-accau.ca

Universities Canada