Associate members

Association of Canadian Deans of Education (ACDE)

President: Kirk Anderson
Dean, Faculty of Education
Memorial University of Newfoundland
GA Hickman Building
St. John’s, Newfoundland and Labrador A1B 3X8
Telephone: 709-864-8588
Email: kirk.anderson@mun.ca

ACDE Secretariat
Executive director: Ms. Katy Elsworth
c/o 1144 Skana Drive
Delta, British Columbia V4M 2L4
Telephone: 778-828-0415
Email: katy.ellsworth@acde-acde.ca
Website: www.csse-scee.ca/acde/

Association of Faculties of Medicine of Canada (AFMC)

President and CEO: Dr. Geneviève Moineau
2733 Lancaster Road, #100
Ottawa, Ontario K1B 0A9
Telephone: 613-730-0687, ext. 222
Email: gmoineau@afmc.ca

AFMC Secretariat
Executive assistant to the president: Ms. Stacey Whetung
2733 Lancaster Road, Suite 100
Ottawa, Ontario  K1B 0A9
Email: swhetung@afmc.ca
Telephone: 613-730-0687, ext. 222
Website: www.afmc.ca

Association of Registrars of the Universities and Colleges of Canada (ARUCC)

200-6 Crowfoot Circle NW
Calgary, Alberta  T3G 2T3
Email: info@arucc.ca
Website: www.arucc.ca

President: Ms. Chairmaine Hack
Registrar
Ryerson University
2016 – 1874 East Mall
350 Victoria Street
Toronto, Ontario M5B 2K3
Telephone: 416-979-5100
Email: chack@ryerson.ca

ARUCC Secretariat
Secretary treasurer: Mr. Kam Holland
Registrar, Georgian College
1 Georgian Drive
Barrie, Ontario L4M 3X9
Telephone: 705-728-1968, ext. 1313
Email: kam.holland@georgiancollege.ca

Association des collèges et universités de la francophonie canadienne (ACUFC)

Executive director: Lynn Brouillette
223 Main Street, #1101-1119
Ottawa, Ontario K1S 1C4
Telephone: 613-244-7837
Email: lbrouillette@acufc.ca
Websites: www.acufc.ca  or www.francophoniecanadienne.ca

Canadian Association for Graduate Studies (CAGS)

President : Dr. Susan Porter
Dean and vice-provost
School of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies
The University of British Columbia
170-6371 Crescent Road
Vancouver, British Columbia V6T 1Z2
Telephone: 604-827-5547
Email: susan.porter@ubc.ca

Executive director: Ms. Sally Rutherford
University of Ottawa
301-260 St. Patrick Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1N 5K5
Telephone: 613-562-0949
Email: sally.rutherford@cags.ca
Website: www.cags.ca

Canadian Association of College and University Student Services (CACUSS)

President: Dr. Patricia Pardo
Director, Accessibility Services
Mount Royal University
4825 Mount Royal Gate SW
Calgary, Alberta  T3E 6K6
Telephone: 403-440-7717
Email: cacuss-president@cacuss.ca

Executive director: Jennifer Hamilton
CACUSS Secretariat
150 Eglinton Avenue East, Suite 402
Toronto, Ontario M4P 1E8
Telephone: 647-345-1116
Email: cacuss-ed@cacuss.ca
Website: www.cacuss.ca

Canadian Association of Research Libraries (CARL)

President: Ms. Donna Bourne-Tyson
University Librarian
Dalhousie University
PO Box 15000
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3H 4R2
Telephone: 902-494-4089
Email: donna.bourne-tyson@dal.ca

Executive director: Ms. Susan Haigh
309 Cooper Street, Suite 203
Ottawa, Ontario K2P 0G5
Telephone: 613-482-9344, ext. 101
Email: info@carl-abrc.ca
Website: www.carl-abrc.ca

Canadian Association of Schools of Nursing (CASN)

Executive director: Dr. Cynthia Baker
1145 Hunt Club Road, Suite 450
Ottawa, Ontario, K1V 0Y3
Telephone: 613-235-3150, ext. 26
Email: cbaker@casn.ca

Manager, corporate services: Ms. Sarah Guenette
1145 Hunt Club Road, Suite 450
Ottawa, Ontario, K1V 0Y3
Telephone: 613-235-3150, ext. 22
Email: sguenette@casn.ca
Website: www.casn.ca

Canadian Association for Social Work Education (CASWE)

President: Dr. Susan Cadell
School of Social Work
Renison University College, affiliated with University of Waterloo
240 Westmount Road North
Waterloo, Ontario N2L 3G4
Telephone: 519-884-0894
Email: scadell@uwaterloo.ca

CASWE National Office
Office Administrator: Alexandra Wright
410-383 Parkdale Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario K1Y 4R4
Telephone: 613-792-1953
Email: awright@caswe-acfts.ca
Website: www.caswe-acfts.ca

Canadian Association of Student Financial Aid Administrators (CASFAA)

President: Ms. Stephanie Williams
Coordinator of Program Eligibility
British Columbia Institute of Technology
3700 Willingdon Avenue
Burnaby, British Columbia V5G 3H2
Telephone: 604-456-8136
Email: stephanie_williams@bcit.ca

CASFAA Secretariat
Secretary: Margie Schoepp
Financial Aid and Awards Coordinator
Concordia University of Edmonton
7128 Ada Boulevard
Edmonton, Alberta T5B 4E4
Telephone: 780-479-9226
Email: secretary@casfaa.ca
Website: www.casfaa.ca

Canadian Federation of Business School Deans (CFBSD) 

President: Michel Gendron
Dean, Faculté des sciences de l’administration
Université Laval
Pavillon Palasis-Prince
2325 de la Terrasse Street
Quebec, Quebec  G1V 0AG
Telephone: 418-656-2131
Email: michel.gendron@fsa.ulaval.ca

Executive Director: Mr. Timothy Daniel Daus
HEC Montréal
3000 Côte Ste-Catherine Road
Montreal, Quebec H3T 2A7
Telephone: 514-340-7116
Email: daus@cfbsd.ca
Website: www.cfbsd.ca

Canadian University Boards Association (CUBA)

President: Larry Stordy
Chair, Board of Governors
Dalhousie University
University Secretariat
Room 210, Second Floor
Henry Hicks Building
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3H 4R2
Telephone: 902-494-1598
Email: univsec@dal.ca

CUBA Secretariat
Secretary: Ms. Renée Wintermute
University Secretary
University of Windsor
401 Sunset Avenue
Windsor, Ontario  N9B 3P4
Telephone: 519-253-5000, ext. 3347
Email: reneew@uwindsor.ca
Website: www.cuba-accau.ca

Universities Canada