Our staff

Search our staff directory

Telephone: 613 563 1236

Name Title Department Extension Email
Sean McKinnon Systems Administrator Information Technology 207 smckinnon@univcan.ca
David Cuglietta Assistant Director, Information Technology Information Management 269 dcuglietta@univcan.ca
Ian Thomson CRM Database Administrator, Information Technology Information Management 271 IThomson@univcan.ca
Patrick Mallory Office 365 & SharePoint Administrator, Information Technology Information Management 276 PMallory@univcan.ca
Lyne Millette Human Resources Business Partner Corporate Services 217 lmillette@univcan.ca
Xavier Van de Maele Developer Information Management 322 XVandeMaele@univcan.ca
Tara Siebarth Web Editor, University Affairs Member and Public Relations 304 TSiebarth@univcan.ca
Dick Seldenthuis Assistant Director, Publications Member and Public Relations 200 dseldenthuis@univcan.ca
Philip Landon Chief Operating Officer Executive Office 215 PLandon@univcan.ca
Holly Batten Executive Office Lead Executive Office 341 HBatten@univcan.ca
Paul Davidson President Executive Office 232 pdavidson@univcan.ca
Appoline Kalonji Client Service Agent, Publications Member and Public Relations 235 AKalonji@univcan.ca
Joanne Lalonde Senior Advisor, Financial Services Corporate Services 240 jlalonde@univcan.ca
MC Chartrand Payroll Specialist, Human Resources Corporate Services 283 mcchartrand@univcan.ca
Renée Mindus Publications Officer Member and Public Relations 230 rmindus@univcan.ca
Jeanne Gallagher Manager, International Scholarships Partnerships and Programs 355 jgallagher@univcan.ca
Heather Cayouette Director Information Management 266 HCayouette@univcan.ca
Josee Gingras Administrative Assistant External Relations and Research 251 jgingras@univcan.ca
Glen Ashworth Marketing Communications Manager, Publications Member and Public Relations 248 gashworth@univcan.ca
Melissa Bingöl-Phillips Program Support Officer, Scholarship Partners Canada Partnerships and Programs 267 MPhillips@univcan.ca
Nadine Robitaille Communications Manager (Internal) Member and Public Relations 306 NRobitaille@univcan.ca
Donna Ducharme Administrative Assistant Executive Office 227 DDucharme@univcan.ca
Janik Doiron Program Assistant Partnerships and Programs 285 JDoiron@univcan.ca
Scott Lofquist-Morgan Senior Government Relations Officer External Relations and Research 213 SMorgan@univcan.ca
Sandra Boisvert Social Impact Lead Partnerships and Programs 220 SBoisvert@univcan.ca
Sarah Vranckx Research and International Relations Officer External Relations and Research 239 SVranckx@univcan.ca
Natalie Samson Senior Writer / Deputy Editor, University Affairs Member and Public Relations 289 NSamson@univcan.ca
Monique Racine Program Officer Team Lead, RBC Scholarships, SPC Partnerships and Programs 279 MRacine@univcan.ca
Natalie Lapierre Program Officer, Scholarship Partners Canada Partnerships and Programs 265 NLapierre@univcan.ca
Julia Scott Director Partnerships and Programs 287 JScott@univcan.ca
Joseph Halbersma Government Relations Officer External Relations and Research 229 JHalbersma@univcan.ca
Cindy McIntyre Assistant Director, International Relations External Relations and Research 246 CMcIntyre@univcan.ca
Maxime Légaré Désilets Manager, Business Systems Development Information Management 209 MDesilets@univcan.ca
Pascale Castonguay French Writer/Revisor, University Affairs Member and Public Relations 280 PCastonguay@univcan.ca
Lydia Lalonde Translator, Communications Member and Public Relations 318 LLalonde@univcan.ca
Jessica Simoneau Translator, Communications Member and Public Relations 243 JSimoneau@univcan.ca
Diana Miller Acquisitions Technician, Information Services Information Management 244 dmiller@univcan.ca
Joann Wylie Information Services Coordinator Information Management 247 jwylie@univcan.ca
Gwendolyn Moncrieff-Gould Manager, Government Relations External Relations and Research 272 GGould@univcan.ca
Tom Heffernan Program Finance Officer, Financial Services Corporate Services 262 theffernan@univcan.ca
Chalanne Matheson Office Coordinator, Operations Corporate Services 300 cmatheson@univcan.ca
Carol Beckford-Grant Finance Officer, Financial Services Corporate Services 350 cbeckfordgrant@univcan.ca
Antoinette Mensour Manager, Financial Services Corporate Services 223 AMensour@univcan.ca
Linda Balaton Program Officer Team Lead, Scholarship Partners Canada Partnerships and Programs 256 lbalaton@univcan.ca
James Tom Clippings Clerk, Information Services Information Management 204 jtom@univcan.ca
Judith Lacerte Senior Designer, Publications Member and Public Relations 231 JLacerte@univcan.ca
Ginette Kerr Program Officer, Scholarship Partners Canada Partnerships and Programs 277 gkerr@univcan.ca
Gabrielle Leblanc Program Officer, Scholarship Partners Canada Partnerships and Programs 259 GLeblanc@univcan.ca
Sahra Ali Director, Financial Services Corporate Services 311 SAli@univcan.ca
Jeffrey Gleeson Program Support Officer, Scholarship Partners Canada Partnerships and Programs 225 JGleeson@univcan.ca
Nathalie Pasdeloup Office Assistant, Operations Corporate Services 260 NPasdeloup@univcan.ca
Caroline Flocari Program Specialist, Global Excellence Initiative Partnerships and Programs 257 CFlocari@univcan.ca
Dawn Jeffrey Senior Government Relations Officer External Relations and Research 268 djeffrey@univcan.ca
Louise Tardif Executive Assistant Executive Office 232 LTardif@univcan.ca
Amanda Hogle Program Officer, RBC Scholarship Programs, SPC Partnerships and Programs 221 abrown@univcan.ca
Maddie-Lee Brooks Accounting Specialist, Financial Services Corporate Services 214 mbrooks@univcan.ca
Oum Essalah Taoutaou Accounting Officer, Financial Services Corporate Services 208 OTaoutaou@univcan.ca
Graham Barber Business Development Manager Partnerships and Programs 281 GBarber@univcan.ca
Michael McDonald Assistant Director, Government Relations External Relations and Research 258 MMcDonald@univcan.ca
Hanna Jevne Government Relations Officer External Relations and Research 352 HJevne@univcan.ca
Alexis St-Cyr Events and Member Relations Specialist Member and Public Relations 226 ASt-Cyr@univcan.ca
Lindsay Carlton Manager, Global Skills Opportunity Partnerships and Programs 288 lcarlton@univcan.ca
Kim Glithero Director, Human Resources Corporate Services 290 KGlithero@univcan.ca
Alison Evans Vice President Member and Public Relations 238 AEvans@univcan.ca
Jenny Gu Accounts Payable Specialist, Financial Services Corporate Services 228 JGu@univcan.ca
Laura Beaulne-Stuebing Digital Journalist, University Affairs Member and Public Relations 264 LStuebing@univcan.ca
Soham Nene Business Systems Analyst, Business Systems Development Information Management 250 SNene@univcan.ca
Julie Desjardins Assistant Director, Scholarship Partners Canada Partnerships and Programs 233 JDesjardins@univcan.ca
Wayne Norman Business Systems Analyst, Business Systems Development Information Management 252 WNorman@univcan.ca
Marie-Claude Paquin Administrative Assistant Corporate Services 260 MPaquin@univcan.ca
Matthieu Reekie Program Officer, RBC Scholarship Programs, SPC Partnerships and Programs 261 MReekie@univcan.ca
Johan Capo-chichi Program Officer, Global Skills Opportunity Partnerships and Programs 284 JCapo@univcan.ca
Daphne Wellman Program Specialist (Weston Family Scholarships), SPC Partnerships and Programs 219 DWellman@univcan.ca
Maggie Rodrigues Policy Officer, Government Relations External Relations and Research 211 MRodrigues@univcan.ca
Mireille Gauthier Program Officer, Global Skills Opportunity Partnerships and Programs 218 MGauthier@univcan.ca
Etienne Rainville Senior Government Relations Officer External Relations and Research 274 ERainville@univcan.ca
Emily Edwards Program Assistant, Scholarship Partners Canada Partnerships and Programs 282 EEdwards@univcan.ca
Malika Chenal Translation Service Coordinator/Revisor, Communications Member and Public Relations 318 MChenal@univcan.ca
Émile Bérubé-Lupien Intern, Web journalist Member and Public Relations 242 EBerubeLupien@univcan.ca
Katy Morassutti Intern, Communications Member and Public Relations 241 KMorassutti@univcan.ca
Marc LeBlanc Senior Government and International Relations Officer External Relations and Research - MLeBlanc@univcan.ca
Kayla Ortlieb Research Officer Partnerships and Programs - KOrtlieb@univcan.ca
Karl Oczkowski Assistant Director, Communications Member and Public Relations - KOczkowski@univcan.ca
Aline Belisle Program Assistant, Scholarship Partners Canada Partnerships and Programs 253 ABelisle@univcan.ca
Cindy Hoang Communications Officer Member and Public Relations 286 CHoang@univcan.ca
Lebogang Mundeta Program Finance Officer, Financial Services Corporate Services - LMundeta@univcan.ca
Bibiana Valencia Business and Partnership Development Officer Partnerships and Programs 222 BValencia@univcan.ca
Kate Richard Accounting Manager, Financial Services Corporate Services - KRichard@univcan.ca
Lisa Wallace Communications Manager (External) Member and Public Relations - LWallace@univcan.ca
Kate Jones Manager, Global Skills Opportunity Partnerships and Programs 288 KJones@univcan.ca
Nataly Dimate Accounts Payable Specialist, Financial Services Corporate Services - NDimate@univcan.ca
Lindsay Boyd Communications Officer Member and Public Relations - LBoyd@univcan.ca
Maryanne Magutu Program Assistant, SPC Partnerships and Programs - mmagutu@univcan.ca
Rym Cheriet Senior International Relations Officer External Relations and Research - RCheriet@univcan.ca
Laurent Carbonneau Senior Government Relations Officer External Relations and Research - LCarbonneau@univcan.ca
Universities Canada