Our staff

Search our staff directory

Telephone: 613 563 1236

Name Title Department Email
Sean McKinnon Systems Administrator Information Technology smckinnon@univcan.ca
David Cuglietta Assistant Director, Information Technology Information Management dcuglietta@univcan.ca
Ian Thomson CRM Database Administrator Information Management IThomson@univcan.ca
Patrick Mallory Office 365 & SharePoint Administrator, Information Technology Information Management PMallory@univcan.ca
Lyne Millette Human Resources Business Partner Corporate Services lmillette@univcan.ca
Xavier Van de Maele Developer Information Management XVandeMaele@univcan.ca
Tara Siebarth Web Editor/ Senior Writer/ Deputy Editor Member and Public Relations TSiebarth@univcan.ca
Dick Seldenthuis Assistant Director, Publications Member and Public Relations dseldenthuis@univcan.ca
Philip Landon Chief Operating Officer Executive Office PLandon@univcan.ca
Holly Batten Executive Office Lead Executive Office HBatten@univcan.ca
Paul Davidson President Executive Office pdavidson@univcan.ca
Appoline Kalonji Client Service Agent, Publications Member and Public Relations AKalonji@univcan.ca
MC Chartrand Payroll Specialist Corporate Services mcchartrand@univcan.ca
Renée Mindus Publications Officer Member and Public Relations rmindus@univcan.ca
Jeanne Gallagher Manager, International Scholarships Partnerships and Programs jgallagher@univcan.ca
Heather Cayouette Director, Information Management and Governance Information Management HCayouette@univcan.ca
Josee Gingras Administrative Assistant External Relations and Research jgingras@univcan.ca
Glen Ashworth Marketing Communications Manager Member and Public Relations gashworth@univcan.ca
Melissa Bingöl-Phillips Program Officer Team Lead, RBC Scholarships Partnerships and Programs MPhillips@univcan.ca
Nadine Robitaille Internal Communications Lead Member and Public Relations NRobitaille@univcan.ca
Donna Ducharme Administrative Assistant Executive Office DDucharme@univcan.ca
Janik Doiron Administrative Assistant Partnerships and Programs JDoiron@univcan.ca
Scott Lofquist-Morgan Senior Government Relations Officer External Relations and Research SMorgan@univcan.ca
Sandra Boisvert Learning and Development Specialist Partnerships and Programs SBoisvert@univcan.ca
Sarah Vranckx Research and International Relations Officer External Relations and Research SVranckx@univcan.ca
Natalie Samson Senior Writer / Deputy Editor, University Affairs Member and Public Relations NSamson@univcan.ca
Natalie Lapierre Program Specialist, Partnerships and Programs Partnerships and Programs NLapierre@univcan.ca
Julia Scott Director, Partnerships and Programs Partnerships and Programs JScott@univcan.ca
Maxime Légaré Désilets Manager, Business Systems Development Information Management MDesilets@univcan.ca
Pascale Castonguay Francophone Associate Editor Member and Public Relations PCastonguay@univcan.ca
Lydia Lalonde Translator, Communications Member and Public Relations LLalonde@univcan.ca
Jessica Simoneau Translator Member and Public Relations JSimoneau@univcan.ca
Diana Miller Acquisitions Technician, Information Services Information Management dmiller@univcan.ca
Joann Wylie Information Services Coordinator Information Management jwylie@univcan.ca
Gwendolyn Moncrieff-Gould Assistant Director, Government Relations External Relations and Research GGould@univcan.ca
Chalanne Matheson Office Coordinator, Operations Corporate Services cmatheson@univcan.ca
Carol Beckford-Grant Finance Officer, Financial Services Corporate Services cbeckfordgrant@univcan.ca
Antoinette Mensour Manager, Financial Services Corporate Services AMensour@univcan.ca
Linda Balaton Program Officer Team Lead Partnerships and Programs lbalaton@univcan.ca
James Tom Clippings Clerk Information Management jtom@univcan.ca
Judith Lacerte Senior Designer Member and Public Relations JLacerte@univcan.ca
Ginette Kerr Program Officer, Scholarship Partners Canada Partnerships and Programs gkerr@univcan.ca
Gabrielle Leblanc Program Officer Partnerships and Programs GLeblanc@univcan.ca
Sahra Ali Director, Financial Services Corporate Services SAli@univcan.ca
Jeffrey Gleeson Program Support Officer Partnerships and Programs JGleeson@univcan.ca
Nathalie Pasdeloup Office Assistant, Operations Corporate Services NPasdeloup@univcan.ca
Caroline Flocari Program Specialist, Global Excellence Initiative Partnerships and Programs CFlocari@univcan.ca
Dawn Jeffrey Senior Government Relations Officer External Relations and Research djeffrey@univcan.ca
Louise Tardif Executive Assistant Executive Office LTardif@univcan.ca
Amanda Hogle Program Officer, RBC Scholarship Programs, SPC Partnerships and Programs ahogle@univcan.ca
Maddie-Lee Brooks Accounting Specialist Corporate Services mbrooks@univcan.ca
Oum Essalah Taoutaou Accounting Officer Corporate Services OTaoutaou@univcan.ca
Graham Barber Business Development Manager Partnerships and Programs GBarber@univcan.ca
Alexis St-Cyr Events and Member Relations Specialist Member and Public Relations ASt-Cyr@univcan.ca
Lindsay Carlton Manager, Global Skills Opportunity Partnerships and Programs lcarlton@univcan.ca
Kim Glithero Director, Human Resources Corporate Services KGlithero@univcan.ca
Jenny Gu Accounts Payable Specialist, Financial Services Corporate Services JGu@univcan.ca
Soham Nene Business Systems Analyst Information Management SNene@univcan.ca
Julie Desjardins Assistant Director, Scholarship Partners Canada Partnerships and Programs JDesjardins@univcan.ca
Wayne Norman Business Systems Analyst Information Management WNorman@univcan.ca
Matthieu Reekie Program Officer, RBC Scholarship Programs, SPC Partnerships and Programs MReekie@univcan.ca
Johan Capo-chichi Program Officer, Global Skills Opportunity Partnerships and Programs JCapo@univcan.ca
Daphne Wellman Program Specialist (Weston Family Scholarships), SPC Partnerships and Programs DWellman@univcan.ca
Maggie Rodrigues Government Relations Officer External Relations and Research MRodrigues@univcan.ca
Etienne Rainville Senior Government Relations Officer External Relations and Research ERainville@univcan.ca
Emily Edwards Program Support Officer Partnerships and Programs EEdwards@univcan.ca
Marc LeBlanc Senior Government and International Relations Officer External Relations and Research MLeBlanc@univcan.ca
Karl Oczkowski Assistant Director, Communications Member and Public Relations KOczkowski@univcan.ca
Martin Emard Support Technician Information Management MEmard@univcan.ca
Aline Belisle Program Assistant Partnerships and Programs ABelisle@univcan.ca
Cindy Hoang Communications Officer Member and Public Relations CHoang@univcan.ca
Lebogang Mundeta Program Finance Officer Corporate Services LMundeta@univcan.ca
Bibiana Valencia Business and Partnership Development Officer Partnerships and Programs BValencia@univcan.ca
Kate Richard Accounting Manager Corporate Services KRichard@univcan.ca
Lisa Wallace Communications Manager (External) Member and Public Relations LWallace@univcan.ca
Kate Jones Manager, Global Skills Opportunity Partnerships and Programs KJones@univcan.ca
Pascale Guertin Translator Member and Public Relations PGuertin@univcan.ca
Ian Munroe Editor, University Affairs Member and Public Relations Imunroe@univcan.ca
Alexandra Popowick Member and Public Relations Assistant Member and Public Relations Apopowick@univcan.ca
Nataly Dimate Accounts Payable Specialist Corporate Services NDimate@univcan.ca
Lindsay Boyd Communications Officer Member and Public Relations LBoyd@univcan.ca
Maryanne Magutu Program Assistant Partnerships and Programs mmagutu@univcan.ca
Rym Cheriet Senior Officer, International Relations External Relations and Research RCheriet@univcan.ca
Laurent Carbonneau Senior Government Relations Officer External Relations and Research LCarbonneau@univcan.ca
Alexis Carr Research Officer Partnerships and Programs Acarr@univcan.ca
Ann Mainville-Neeson Vice-President, Policy and Government Relations Executive Office aneeson@univcan.ca
Hellane Osman Program Assistant Scholarship Partners Canada Hosman@univcan.ca
Sonia Morin Program Officer Scholarship Partners Canada smorin@univcan.ca
Universities Canada