Staff

Search our staff directory

Telephone: 613 563 1236

Name Title Department Extension Email
Alexis St-Cyr Meeting planner Member relations 266 astcyr@univcan.ca
Norah Lynn Paddock Researcher External Relations and Research 233 nlpaddock@univcan.ca
Emily Kathen Digital communications officer Communications 263 ekathen@univcan.ca
Anna Seifried Analyst International Relations 234 aseifried@univcan.ca
Sandra Boisvert Assistant director, government relations Government relations 220 sboisvert@univcan.ca
Lindsay Carlton Social impact lead Member relations 288 lcarlton@univcan.ca
Maxime St-Arneault Translation Assistant Communications 318 mstarneault@univcan.ca
Judith Lacerte Senior Designer University Affairs and Publications 231 jlacerte@univcan.ca
Sylvie Guénette Administrative assistant Communications 228 sguenette@univcan.ca
Michael McDonald Government Relations Specialist Government relations 258 mmcdonald@univcan.ca
Hanna Jevne Research analyst External Relations and Research 239 hjevne@univcan.ca
Graham Barber Business development officer Partnerships and programs 281 gbarber@univcan.ca
Janik Doiron Administrative assistant Corporate services 285 jdoiron@univcan.ca
Oum Essalah Taoutaou Accounting officer Corporate services 208 otaoutaou@univcan.ca
Maddie-Lee Brooks Accounts payable specialist Corporate services 224 mbrooks@univcan.ca
Patrick Mallory IT support specialist Corporate services 276 pmallory@univcan.ca
Amanda Brown Program assistant Scholarship Partners Canada 221 abrown@univcan.ca
Nadine Robitaille Communications manager Communications 306 nrobitaille@univcan.ca
Mike Bleskie Communications assistant Communications 261 mbleskie@univcan.ca
MC Chartrand Payroll officer Corporate services 283 mcchartrand@univcan.ca
Louise Tardif Executive assistant Office of the president 232 ltardif@univcan.ca
Gwendolyn Moncrieff-Gould Government relations officer Government relations 272 ggould@univcan.ca
Maxime Légaré Désilets Program support officer Partnerships and programs 209 mdesilets@univcan.ca
Dawn Jeffrey Senior Government Relations Officer Government relations 268 djeffrey@univcan.ca
Cate Lawrence Research officer Partnerships and programs 254 clawrence@univcan.ca
Caroline Flocari Analyst International Relations 257 cflocari@univcan.ca
Thiago Rocha Program officer External Relations and Research 252 trocha@univcan.ca
Melissa Bingöl-Phillips Program Support Officer Partnerships and programs 267 mphillips@univcan.ca
Appoline Kalonji Client services agent (advertising and circulation) University Affairs and Publications 235 akalonji@univcan.ca
Jessica Simoneau Translator Communications 243 jsimoneau@univcan.ca
Pascale Castonguay French writer and reviser Communications 280 pcastonguay@univcan.ca
Wendy Therrien Director External Relations and Research 278 wtherrien@univcan.ca
Lorraine Lacroix Client services agent (advertising and marketing) Government relations 205 llacroix@univcan.ca
Marie-Eve Bérubé Program officer, international scholarships Partnerships and programs 252 mberube@univcan.ca
Ian Thomson Database administrator Corporate services 271 ithomson@univcan.ca
Rosella Chibambo Digital communications officer Communications 275 rchibambo@univcan.ca
Joseph Halbersma Policy analyst External Relations and Research 229 jhalbersma@univcan.ca
Julia Scott Manager, Scholarship Partners Canada Scholarship Partners Canada 218 jscott@univcan.ca
Anqi Shen Digital journalist University Affairs and Publications 264 ashen@univcan.ca
Cindy McIntyre Assistant director International Relations 246 cmcintyre@univcan.ca
Xavier Van de Maele Web developer Web services 322 xvandemaele@univcan.ca
Tom Heffernan Programs finance officer Corporate services 262 theffernan@univcan.ca
Sean McKinnon Systems administrator Corporate services 207 smckinnon@univcan.ca
Scott Lofquist Morgan Senior analyst Member relations 213 smorgan@univcan.ca
Sahra Ali Manager accounting Corporate services 311 sali@univcan.ca
Renée Mindus Publications officer University Affairs and Publications 230 rmindus@univcan.ca
Philip Landon Vice-president Governance and programs 215 plandon@univcan.ca
Paul Davidson President and chief executive officer Office of the president 232 president@univcan.ca
Pari Johnston Vice-president Policy and public affairs 253 pjohnston@univcan.ca
Nathalie Pasdeloup Office assistant Corporate services 222 npasdeloup@univcan.ca
Natalie Samson Senior writer University Affairs and Publications 289 nsamson@univcan.ca
Natalie Lapierre Program officer Scholarship Partners Canada 265 nlapierre@univcan.ca
Monique Racine Issues coordinator Governance and programs 241 mracine@univcan.ca
Monique DesLauriers Director Human resources 309 mdeslauriers@univcan.ca
Lyne Millette Human resources officer Human resources 217 lmillette@univcan.ca
Linda Balaton Program assistant team lead Scholarship Partners Canada 256 lbalaton@univcan.ca
Léo Charbonneau Editor, University Affairs University Affairs and Publications 323 lcharbonneau@univcan.ca
Josée Gingras Administrative assistant Policy and public affairs 251 jgingras@univcan.ca
Justin Perrier Scholarship systems analyst Partnerships and programs 250 jperrier@univcan.ca
Joanne Lalonde Chief financial officer Corporate services 240 jlalonde@univcan.ca
Joann Wylie Library technician Communications 247 jwylie@univcan.ca
Jeffrey Gleeson Program assistant Scholarship Partners Canada 225 jgleeson@univcan.ca
Jeanne Thibault Web manager Web services 236 jthibault@univcan.ca
Jeanne Gallagher Manager, International scholarships Partnerships and programs 355 jgallagher@univcan.ca
James Tom Communications clerk Communications 204 jtom@univcan.ca
Holly Batten Executive coordinator Governance and programs 341 hbatten@univcan.ca
Helen Murphy Director Communications 238 hmurphy@univcan.ca
Heather Cayouette Director, Programs and information management Partnerships and programs 266 hcayouette@univcan.ca
Glen Ashworth Marketing communications manager University Affairs and Publications 248 gashworth@univcan.ca
Ginette Kerr Program officer Scholarship Partners Canada 277 gkerr@univcan.ca
Geneviève Legault Translation manager Communications 273 glegault@univcan.ca
Gabrielle Leblanc Program officer team lead Scholarship Partners Canada 259 gleblanc@univcan.ca
Donna Ducharme Administrative assistant and Database coordinator Governance and programs 227 dducharme@univcan.ca
Dick Seldenthuis Assistant director, publications University Affairs and Publications 200 dseldenthuis@univcan.ca
Diana Miller Acquisitions technician, Information centre Communications 244 dmiller@univcan.ca
David Cuglietta Assistant director, Information technology Corporate services 269 dcuglietta@univcan.ca
Darlene Moll Assistant director Member relations 249 dmoll@univcan.ca
Claire Millington Senior policy analyst External Relations and Research 303 cmillington@univcan.ca
Chalanne Matheson Office coordinator Corporate services 300 cmatheson@univcan.ca
Cécile Joly Receptionist Corporate services 260 cjoly@univcan.ca
Caroline Lachance Manager, Research and policy External Relations and Research 242 clachance@univcan.ca
Carol Beckford-Grant Finance officer Corporate services 350 cbeckfordgrant@univcan.ca
Tara Siebarth Web editor, University Affairs University Affairs and Publications 304 tsiebarth@univcan.ca
Antoinette Mensour Manager, Finance Corporate services 223 amensour@univcan.ca
Universities Canada